Flip Flappers

Flip Flappers

Oct 06, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes




How does the world look in your eyes? Papika and Cocona, the heroines of the story, hold the keys to open the door. When the two girls meet, their adventures in a different time and different overlapping dimension called “Pure Illusion” begin. Many things in Pure Illusion will stand in the girls’ way on their search for the mysterious crystal called the “Shard of Mimi,” an item that is said to grant any wish. However, when the girls find themselves in danger, the Shard of Mimi shines, and they are able to transform.

Flip Flappers
Flip Flappers
Flip Flappers
Original title フリップフラッパーズ
First air date Oct 06, 2016
Last air date Dec 29, 2016
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
Duration 24m

Similar titles

Bakuretsu Tenshi (Burst Angel)
Hakyuu Houshin Engi (Soul Hunter)
Mahou Shoujo Ore (Magical Girl Ore)
Kaichou wa Maid-sama! (Maid Sama!)
Blood Lad
Urawa no Usagi-chan
Nekogami Yaoyorozu (The Everyday Tales of a Cat God)
Sakamoto desu ga? (Haven’t You Heard? I’m Sakamoto)
Slow Start
Danshi Koukousei no Nichijou (Daily Lives of High School Boys)
Divergence Eve
Yojouhan Shinwa Taikei (The Tatami Galaxy)