Guin Saga

Guin Saga

Apr. 05, 2009
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Video trailer


“The seal will be broken after many years”. In the land of Nospherus, four heroes embark on a patch of destiny that will weave a new legend. The story follows Guin, a powerful swordsman with a leopard head, the adolescent royal twins Remus and Rinda, and the young and ambitious mercenary named Istvan.

Guin Saga
Guin Saga
Original title Guin Saga
First air date Apr. 05, 2009
Last air date Sep. 27, 2009
Seasons 1
Episodes 26
Status Ended

Similar titles

Seirei no Moribito (Moribito: Guardian of the Spirit)
Demi-chan wa Kataritai (Interviews with Monster Girls)
Guren no Ou (Lord of Vermilion)
UQ Holder!
No Game No Life
Mondaiji-tachi ga Isekai kara Kuru Sou Desu yo? (Problem Children Are Coming from Another World, Aren’t They?)
Kyoukai no Kanata (Beyond the Boundary)
Konohana Kitan
Space Cobra (Space Adventure Cobra)
Grancrest Senki (Record of Grancrest War)